Youth Schedule

Youth Group Schedule August 2012 – May 2013

Youth Group (YG) usually starts in the Kitchen with snacks and then moves into the Parlor.

Sunday, August 26 – YAC only meeting, 6-8pm (Parlor)
Sunday, September 9 – No Youth Group (Julie @ Professional Development)
Sunday, September 16 –YAC 6pm, YG 7-9pm (Parlor)
Friday, September 21 – YAC 7pm, YG Overnight 8pm (Parlor, Library)
Sunday, September 23 – YAC 6pm, YG and Parents Meeting, 7pm (Parish Hall)
Sunday, September 30 – YAC 6pm, YG 7-9pm (Parlor)
 
Sunday, October 7 – No Youth Group (Holiday Weekend)
Sunday, October 14 – YAC 6pm, YG 7-9pm (Parlor)
Saturday, October 20 – YG Fundraiser, 6-11pm (Parish Hall, Kitchen, Upper Hall)
Sunday, October 21 – No Youth Group (bc of Fundraiser Sat. night)
Sunday, October 28 – YAC 6pm, YG 7-9pm (Parlor)

Sunday, November 4 – YAC 6pm, YG 7-9pm (Parlor)
Sunday, November 11 – YAC 6pm, YG 7-9pm (Parlor)
Sunday, November 18 – YAC 6:30pm, YG 7-9pm (Kitchen, Parish Hall) – T-Day Dinner
Sunday, November 25 – No Youth Group (Thanksgiving weekend)

Sunday, December 2 – YAC 6pm, YG 7-9pm (Parlor)
Saturday, December 8 – Fundraiser, Babysitting 6:30 – 10:30pm
Sunday, December 9 – YAC 6pm, YG 7-9pm (Parlor)
Sunday, December 16 – YAC 6pm, YG 7-9pm (Parlor)
Sunday, December 23 – No Youth Group (Holiday vacation)
Sunday, December 30 – No Youth Group (Holiday vacation)

Friday, January 4 – Youth Group Coffeehouse & Alumni Dinner, 5-11pm (Upper Hall, Parish Hall, Kitchen)
Sunday, January 6 – YAC 6pm, YG 7-9pm (Parlor)
Sunday, January 13 – YAC 6pm, YG 7-9pm (Parlor)
Wednesday, January 16 – YG Parents Meeting 7-9pm – Re: OWL for grades 10-12(Parish Hall)
Sunday, January 20 – No Youth Group (MLK Holiday weekend)
Sunday, January 27 – Multigenerational event 12-2:30, (Parish Hall)

Sunday, February 3 – YAC 6pm, YG 7-9pm (Parlor)
Sunday, February 10 – YAC 6pm, YG 7-9pm (Parlor)
Sunday, February 17 – Friday, Feb. 22 – Youth Group Service-Learning Trip
 
Sunday, March 3 – YAC 6pm, YG 7-9pm (Parlor)
Sunday, March 10 – Mulit-gen Service with youth speakers,
Youth Group Service Trip Reflections 12:30-2:00pm (Parish Hall)
Sunday, March 17 – YAC 6pm, YG 7-9pm (Parlor)
Saturday, March 23 – OWL Weekend, 9:45am-7:00pm (Parlor, Parish Hall, Library, Classrooms)
Sunday, March 24 – “Being an Askable Parent” – Workshop for Parents of youth 12:30-2:30 (Parish Hall)
Sunday, March 31 – No Youth Group (Easter)

Sunday, April 7 – YAC 6pm, YG 7-9pm (Parlor) – Prepare Youth Service
Sunday, April 14 – No YG (School vacation week)
Sunday, April 21 – YAC 6pm, YG 7-9pm (Parlor) – Prepare Youth Service
Saturday, April 27 – Youth Service Rehearsal 4:30 (Sanctuary)
Youth & Family Potluck 6:00pm (Parish Hall, Upper Hall, Kitchen)
Sunday, April 28 – Youth Sunday Service 9am and 11am (Sanctuary)