Our Staff

Our Staff

Office Open Mon – Fri 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Senior Minister Rev. David Bryce ext. 202
email: dbryce@uubelmont.org
Minister Emeritus Victor Carpenter ext. 202
email: dbryce@uubelmont.org
Acting Director of Children’s Religious Education Laurel Whitehouse ext. 205
email: lwhitehouse@uubelmont.org
Religious Education Assistant Allison Palm ext. 205
email: apalm@uubelmont.org
Child Care Provider Denise Azar ext. 205
email: lwhitehouse@uubelmont.org
Minister of Music Alfa Joy Radford ext. 206
email: aradford@uubelmont.org
Assistant Organist Mary Beekman ext. 206
email: aradford@uubelmont.org
Nova Choir Director Lakshmi Nayak ext. 206
email: aradford@uubelmont.org
Youth Choir Assistant Chuck Claus ext. 206
email: aradford@uubelmont.org
Youth Advisor Julie Franzini ext. 204
email: jfranzini@uubelmont.org
Small Group Ministries Beverly Gillette ext. 207
email: bgillette@uubelmont.org
Church Administrator Susan Street ext. 201
email: sstreet@uubelmont.org
Building Maintenance Luis Carrion ext. 201
email: sstreet@uubelmont.org
Membership Coordinator Jim Staton ext. 207
email: jstaton@uubelmont.org