As the senior elected governing body of the church, the Parish Board has sole responsibility for certain legal functions such as signing contracts; has primary responsibility of addressing strategic issues such as growth, and reviews and evaluates the key administrative and programmatic plans for the church. Members are elected to three year terms. The officers of the Parish Board are Clerk, Vice-President, President and Immediate Past President. The Vice-President, President and Immediate Past President each serve one year, and move in consecutive years from one position to the next: Vice-President to President, and the President to Immediate Past President. In this way, a continuity of experience and leadership is ensured.

Annual Reports (PDF files)