Adult Program Committee

Adult Programs

The Adult Programs Committee collaborates to provide opportunities for adults to connect and find spiritual, emotional, and intellectual growth.  We sponsor a variety of programs and groups, and are always open to adding to our offerings.

For a listing of our current programs, please visit our Programs page or download our winter-2017-brochure. Questions or comments can be sent to AdultPrograms@uubelmont.org .

Adult Programs Committee Members

  • Debbie Dobbins, chair, ddobbins@uubelmont.org
  • Yolanda Aliberti, yaliberti@uubelmont.org 
  • Nicole Griffin, ngriffin@uubelmont.org
  • Karl Klasson, kklasson@uubelmont.org
  • Susan Kobayashi, skobayashi@uubelmont.org
  • Laurie Noble, lnoble@uubelmont.org,
  • Ed Siegfried, esiegfried@uubelmont.org,
  • Lillian Anderson, ex officio, landerson@uubelmont.org  

Ministerial Programs Sub-committee Members

  • Bill Blumberg, co-chair, bblumberg@uubelmont.org
  • Mark Davis, co-chair, mdavis@uubelmont.org
  • Paul Estin
  • Martha Courant

If you are interested in leading a program for the First Church community, or getting involved with this committee, please contact one of us. We are always open to new committee members.