Adult Program Committee

Adult Programs

The Adult Programs Committee collaborates to provide opportunities for adults to connect and find spiritual, emotional, and intellectual growth. For a listing of our current programs, visit our Happenings page For a listing of ongoing group, visit the Ongoing Groups . winter-2017-brochurefor a PDF of our current Adult Programs brochure To contact us:  AdultPrograms@uubelmont.org

 
 
 
Adult Programs Committee

Debbie Dobbins, chair, ddobbins@uubelmont.org, Yolanda Aliberti, yaliberti@uubelmont.org , Nicole Griffin, ngriffin@uubelmont.org, Karl Klasson, kklasson@uubelmont.org Susan Kobayashi, skobayashi@uubelmont.org Laurie Noble, lnoble@uubelmont.org, Ed Siegfried, esiegfried@uubelmont.org, Lillian Anderson, ex officio, landerson@uubelmont.org   Ministerial Programs Sub-committee Bill Blumberg, co-chair, bblumberg@uubelmont.org Mark Davis, co-chair, mdavis@uubelmont.org, Paul Estin, Martha Courant.  If you are interested in creating an offering for the First Church community, or getting involved with this committee, please contact one of us. We are always open to new committee members.