Stewardship Drive ending – Please Pledge by May 10

2015 Stewardship Pledge Drive – Update of May 5th

Pledge Online Here 

(Payment can be made during the coming year.)

Sunday May 10 is the last official day of our 2015 March Stewardship Drive.  The Board will use total pledges received by May 10 to determine how children’s and adult programs, as well as needed church maintenance and other priorities, are funded for the coming church year.  If you have not yet made your pledge, please do so now .  We have reached over 90% of our $605,000 target, and we are seeking 100% participation, so all pledges of whatever amount are appreciated.  You can make your pledge now, and then determine the payment method and schedule that works best for you for the coming year, so no checks or other payments are needed yet.

The quickest and easiest way to pledge right now: Click this link to Pledge Online Here

You can also pledge by email to pledge@uubelmont.org (specify “2015-16 pledge”), or by telephone – call our church administrator, Janice Zazinski, at 617-484-1054, x201.  To print a pledge form (to deliver by hand, by regular mail, or by email), Click on this link.

Whichever method you choose, please try to ensure that your pledge is received at church by May 10.

For complete information, visit www.uubelmont.org/stewardship. Further questions? Please contact one of our committee members below. We thank you for supporting this beloved church community and the worship, programs, and other services it provides to all of us.

In gratitude,

The First Church Stewardship Committee

Roger Read, Chairrread@uubelmont.org
Martha Gallagher, mgallagher@uubelmont.org
Laura Gomez-Ickes, lgomez@uubelmont.org
Charles Hamann, chamann@uubelmont.org
John Howe, jhowe@uubelmont.org
Bruce Kozuma, jstaton@uubelmont.org
Jim Staton, jstaton@uubelmont.org)

 

Posted in Uncategorized