Stewardship Update – Mar 31 – Pledge Here Now

Pledge Online Here 

We need your pledge today.

(Payment can be made during the coming year.)

2015 Stewardship Pledge Drive – Update of March 31

March 31 is the last official day of our 2015 March Stewardship Drive.  If you have not yet made your pledge, please do so ASAP.  We need your pledges now is so that in April the church Board and staff can set the budget for the coming church year.  If you did not make a pledge last year, please join us with a pledge now. And if you did participate last year, please consider an increased pledge this time.  Please join the 200-plus families and individuals who have gotten us over 80% of the way to our $605,000 target.  If everyone participates, we’ll reach our goal.

 

Pledging is easier than ever:

 

Visit www.uubelmont.org/stewardship for information and pledging materials.

For complete information, visit www.uubelmont.org/stewardship. Further questions? Please call the church office or contact us at pledge@uubelmont.org. We thank you for supporting this beloved church community and the worship, programs, and other services it provides to all of us.

In gratitude,

The First Church Stewardship Committee

Roger Read, Chairrread@uubelmont.org
Martha Gallagher, mgallagher@uubelmont.org
Laura Gomez-Ickes, lgomez@uubelmont.org
Charles Hamann, chamann@uubelmont.org
John Howe, jhowe@uubelmont.org
Bruce Kozuma, jstaton@uubelmont.org
Jim Staton, jstaton@uubelmont.org)

Posted in Uncategorized