Stewardship Update – Mar 10 – Pledge Here Now

Pledge Online Here or pledge by email to pledge@uubelmont.org

2015 Stewardship Pledge Drive – Update of March 10

Thanks to a strong start at our March 1 Celebration Sunday pledge offertory service, we have now passed the halfway mark.  But we still have a long way to go to reach our Pledge Target of $605,000.

If you have not yet made your pledge, we ask that you please do so before Sunday March 15.  Timely pledging is essential to support orderly budget planning in April, and this year’s appeal focuses on our church’s need for strong across-the-board increases as we seek to broaden and deepen our support among all generations of our members and friends.   Please join your fellow parishioners in giving as generously as you can to support First Church.

Visit www.uubelmont.org/stewardship for information and pledging materials.

Further questions?  Contact pledge@uubelmont.org or call church administrator Janice Zazinski at 617-484-1054, x201.

In gratitude,

The First Church Stewardship Committee

Roger Read, Chairrread@uubelmont.org
Martha Gallagher, mgallagher@uubelmont.org
Laura Gomez-Ickes, lgomez@uubelmont.org
Charles Hamann, chamann@uubelmont.org
John Howe, jhowe@uubelmont.org
Bruce Kozuma, jstaton@uubelmont.org
Jim Staton, jstaton@uubelmont.org)

Posted in Uncategorized